melagee

work in progress

A Fresh Start

Posted by melagee on May 10, 2009

I’ve had blogs before.  I’ve actually had many many blogs before, but all of those blogs because specific to a purpose.  They all became a reflection of a specific part of me.  One blog was for silly fluff, one was for emo complaining, one was just to fill up space.  What’s this one for?  I’m not entirely sure just yet, but I’m hoping this one will be for me talking about the things that I feel strongly about and what I’ve been doing with my life since I moved to Vancouver.  I’m not sure if that’s how it will play out, but I like starting new things and this is…well, not new, but new again.

I am very much in favour of fresh starts.  That’s what brought me to Vancouver in the first place.

We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

 
