melagee

work in progress

Breaking the Fast

Posted by melagee on July 25, 2009

I think I might have pasta for breakfast.  It’s pretty radical, I know, but if someone doesn’t eat that stuff soon, it’s going to go bad.  And since it’s just me and two cats here right now, I guess that someone is me.

I suppose I could feed pasta to the cats, but would they really enjoy it?  would they really appreciate its subtle complexities?  do they even like onions?!  Another mystery for the ages, it seems.

you know what else would be awesome?  bacon.  But then that’s kind of my answer for everything.  What, you stubbed your toe?  Have some bacon!  You were just dumped?  Try the bacon!  Your cousin just died from clogged arteries?  Bacon should fix that!

mmm, bacon.

Also, I want this t-shirt.

Leave a Reply

 
