melagee

work in progress

  • Recent Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

omgheartattack

Posted by melagee on July 25, 2009

I just spent the last 30 minutes trying to figure out why my cursor wasn’t moving anymore.  I walked away from my laptop and came back to find a cat sleeping on my keyboard.  When I shooed her away I realized the cursor had decided to take a break from life.  I knew the cat had done something, but I didn’t know what.  I also couldn’t figure out how to get to my menus with just the keyboard.  Linux is hard.  😦

I was freaking out, and the cat, of course, is utterly unfazed.

 

It almost as though she mocks me with her sleeping.

It almost as though she mocks me with her sleeping.

anyway, rest easy, peeps.  I figured it all out and am ready and raring to go!  Woo, look at me rare!

Leave a Reply

 
