melagee

work in progress

There was pizza.

Posted by melagee on July 25, 2009

I was distracted by pizza and don’t have anything ready.  Please enjoy this list of lists.

The Rap Songs I  Know The Words To List

  • Whatta Man, by Salt ‘n’ Peppa
  • Gonna Make You Sweat, by C + C Music Factory

Favourite Couples List

  • John and Aeryn, Farscape
  • Westley and Buttercup, A Princess Bride
  • Peter Parker and Gwen Stacey, Spider-Man
  • Henry and Clare, The Time Traveler’s Wife

Favourite Smells List

  • Citrus
  • Chlorine
  • Vanilla

Favourite Places List

  • My bed
  • A grassy park
  • Movie theatres

Favourite Other Melanie’s List

  • uh, none.

Stuff on My Desk Right Now List

  • Laptop
  • Diet redbull
  • Diet pepsi
  • one tim bit
  • Half eaten cookie
  • $3.37
  • Alfred

Stuff I Should Be Doing Right Now List

  • Laundry
  • Cleaning
  • Sleeping
  • Reading articles for Rape Relief
  • Watching Earth 2

Stuff I Want List

  • New tattoos
  • wii
  • Proper shoes
  • Monies
6 Responses to “There was pizza.”

  1. Rachel said

    I am hoping to get a tattoo next month. Should be awesome!

  2. Jeanie said

    I have Earth 2 sitting on my desk waiting for me to watch it through! *g*
    But I have a major dilemma: Dollhouse should be arriving Monday or Tuesday, and I want to watch Epitaph 1, then the whole series straight through… so if I start E2 I’ll have to stop mid-way and continue after DH…

    • melagee said

      great minds think alike!

      Earth 2 is where I first realized the awesomeness that is Clancy Brown. Gosh, he’s great.

  3. I am disappointed that John Sheriden and Delenn didn’t make the list, or Chuck and Sarah, or Morgan and Anna, or Wash and Zoe, or Buffy & Angel, or… I’m sure there are other for which I would be similarly disappointed at their lack of inclusion 😦

    • melagee said

      I guess you’ll just have to make your own “Couple’s” list. None of the couples you just mentioned would go on my list. 😛 Although Chuck and Sarah have potential.

Leave a Reply

 
