melagee

work in progress

Wassup?!

Posted by melagee on July 25, 2009

I didn’t really take the time to make up a fully fledged plan for what I’m going to do during the Blogathon,but I do have a rough idea.  I made note of a few ideas for things I could write about, and I think most of my posts will be pretty short, but hopefully not too short.  A few paragraphs would be nice.  I’m tempted to read some other blogs who are participating, but I don’t think I’ll have time and I’m afraid they all might be really good and subsequently intimidating.

I’m going to be blogging about blogging, probably.  Because I often tend to blog about what I’m doing or what I’m thinking about, and in both cases that means blogging.  I’m probably going to have a lot of lists, because they’re relatively easy and easy becomes a consideration when you have to keep going at this rate.  I’m going to talk about some of the people I know that are essentially wonderful, and I’m going to have some other wonderful people write a few blogs for me.  Sometimes the two categories of wonderful will overlap.  🙂

While blogathon is going on, I will also be doing a massive amount of laundry and cleaning the house for the arrival of my house guests tomorrow.  I’ve also made plans to meetup with someone for coffee, which I think will be fun and will probably result in a few really short blogs of some really random stuff.

Otherwise, I don’t have a plan.  Who needs a plan, right?  Plans are for suckers!  I’m going commando!  (I do not think that word means what you think it means.)

One Response to “Wassup?!”

  1. Nothing wrong with going commando! I’m really flying by the seat of my pants too, and trying to visit all of the blogs that I’m not monitoring, since I’m sure they’re as awesome as the ones I AM monitoring! Have fun today! I’ll be around to cheer you on!

Leave a Reply

 
