melagee

work in progress

  • Recent Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Catses

Posted by melagee on July 26, 2009

Rygel and Mayday are fast asleep – god that looks nice – and I am doing everything within my power to stay awake just a little bit longer.  At this point I have just given up on ideas and coherance and wanting to be an entertaining read.  I am fighting to stay in this thing and there is no fight left to talk about being entertaining.

So what you get is just the stream of conciousness that is my nind right now.  what you get is pure unadulterated Melanie.  rawr.

except I don’t really know who I’m growling at because everyone who lives here has gone uostairs.  what I just typed?  makes no sense.  no one eles lives hee so what am I talking about?

sleep sleep sleep….tht blog idea I rejected is starting to look pretty good right now.

4 Responses to “Catses”

  1. Jaynee said

    Don’t worry – most of the blogs tend to lack content in the last couple of hours. I just left one blog that has been reduced to one sentence posts for the past three hours. *lol* Either way, it looks like you’ll reach 24 hours! Congrats!

    • melagee said

      Thanks so much for cheering me on throughout! It was a big help to know that someone was actually paying attention during the day. 🙂

  2. It was awesome checking in and being a part of your Blogathon ’09 experience! I don’t know about you, but I’m SO ready for sleep after this!! I’ll see you next year!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
