melagee

work in progress

Guest Blog: Zippy, the Finger

Posted by melagee on July 26, 2009

Bonjour, mes amis! I am Zippy, zee finger! Formerly I belonged to a zpecial branch of zee police forze that was uzed for tezting zee boyanzy of donuz, but hard timez have cauzed me to looze my jhob wiz zee polize forze, and now I am working 'ere, in Mellony's maison, as your tour guide! Pearhaps we get ztarded, no?

 

 

Zut alors! Zee mezz in zis aparmen iz aztonijjing! I am appalled!  Why I am zo zhocked I ave momentarily gone blurry!

Zut alors! Zee mezz in zis apar'men iz aztonijjing! I am appalled! Why I am zo zhocked I 'ave momentarily gone blurry!

 

 

Och, ow orrible! Zis aparmen is an absolutemont dizaztare!  Je suis cannot comprehendevous! Zee abomination!

Och, 'ow 'orrible! Zis apar'men is an absolutemont dizaztare! Je suis cannot comprehendevous! Zee abomination!

 

Ugh, I guezz I may az well zee whatelze zhe 'az done to zis pla-gasp! Quest que c'est?!

 

I muzt move in for a clozer look -- what iz zis ztunningly beautiful creature? I muzt know more!

 

Allo, mon petit. Je m'appel Zippy. Enchante! I am delighted to meet a madameselle of your obvious ztature 'ere in zis plaze. S'il vous plait, may I come yet clozer?

 

Oh! Oooo! Madameselle flatters moi wiz 'er attentions! You are too too kind, chere. Oo, ow, chere, a little less teeth, non? Zat lazt bite almost broke zee zkin, and we wouldn't want-

 

 

*burp*

*burp*

One Response to “Guest Blog: Zippy, the Finger”

  1. Dean Grey said

    LOL at Zippy!

    -Dean

Leave a Reply

 
