melagee

work in progress

Pause, take a breath and go for yours.

Posted by melagee on July 26, 2009

No, I will not quote song lyrics in the blogathon, I will notnotnot.  I may be frivilous, but I am not that low!

Holy samolly, this is getting harder and harder.  There’s a light at the end of the tunnel, but I am really lagging in my thought processes now.  I really had to force myself to get up off the bed and start writing again, just now.  I was able to do it by promising myself I should just blog about right now and didn’t have to think of anything substantial to blog about.  It was the opportunity to complain that did it.  Never underestimate the power of a good complaint.

Not much more to it at this point.  As long as I can stay awake.  Although I’ve been told I talk in my sleep, so maybe it’s possible to blog in my sleep too.  That would be nice.  Exept I’d probably get drool all over the keyboar.  Ah well!  Small price to pay!

Rygel and Mayday look seriously pissed off that I won’t turn off the lights and cuddle with them.  Sorry guys, it’s for charity.

Leave a Reply

 
